The regional matches was merely the calm before the storm. We witnessed as players from all over Malaysia formed their own teams and battled it out on the futsal courts for a chance to enter the Grand Finals. A chance to claim the title as Raja Futsal for 2019 and get their hands on the grand prize of RM100,000.

The epic conclusion to the biggest futsal competition is almost here. In case you’ve missed out, here are the 24 teams that will be battling it to claim the title as the Grand Champions!

The Grand Finals will also showcase surprise performances from some of Malaysia’s top celebrities and other guest appearances!

Catch the action live and support your favourite team!

Where: Panasonic National Sports Complex, Shah Alam

When: 30 November 2019

Time: 9am – 6pm




Check out the teams here!


From top left to bottom right: Tot United A, TGRG, ZM FT (B), 9 One T, Dani B
(Missing pictures: Dani A, TOT United C)


From top left to bottom right: SS Tatico Five, ZM FT(A), MYG FC, LUPK TOT FC

Sarawak & Sarawak

(Sarawak – Top): Kasma KTT SNR & Kasma KTT JR

(Sabah – Bottom) Sainbara FT & Sri Aman FC


(Top left to bottom right): Ale-Ale FT, Muugama FT, Canaan FT, Sri Iqra FT


(Top left to bottom right): Mozai FT, Keropok Dungun, NR Team, AM FT

Era Wildcard Team (Era Vengers)